More Tech Babble – Blackberry Storm

I really wanted to get one. Well, I really wanted to try it out and if I liked it, I wanted one. I even had a rep at Verizon say he was willing to bend a few rules for me to get it as an upgrade to my Curve. Well, no follow through. AT. All Talk.

So that goes by.

Then I realize I want an ipod touch but obviously can’t just shell out that money right now. I was even willing to go back to a normal phone to do so. But with my schedule, chaotic life, and well, no time to do anything, being able to check email, keep in touch with friends (especially since we’re on our own here in NY until we get settled and meet some folks), etc. – all of this has been nice.

So if you have any ideas for how I can still get a Storm…IF, in fact, it’s been worth your pleasure, let me know.

Leave a Reply

